Keys & Simpkinson was started in 1982 by Janet Simpkinson. 

While she was working with her CPA father, she realized people

were overwhelmed in their personal financial life and needed help. 

 

30+ years later, we’re providing support and security for a diverse array

of clients.  The services we offer often take a backseat to what really

has defined Keys & Simpkinson over the years – the trust and personal relationships we’ve built with our clients.

 

We believe in the value of relationships and are committed to providing personalized service that makes sense for you.

 

We look forward to helping make your life easier.

Janet K. Simpkinson. E.A.

j.simpkinson@keysandsimpkinson.com

 

Annie M. Baucom, E.A.

a.baucom@keysandsimpkinson.com

 

Kimberli A. Brooks

k.brooks@keysandsimpkinson.com

 

Laura J. Gerberick

l.gerberick@keysandsimpkinson.com

 

Sarah S. Grimmer

s.grimmer@keysandsimpkinson.com

 

Aimee G. Kemper

a.kemper@keysandsimpkinson.com

 

Mary Beth Mantkowski

m.b.mantkowski@keysandsimpkinson.com

Keys & Simpkinson, LLC   8280 Montgomery Road; Suite 102   Cincinnati, OH 45236   513-381-4849

© 2019 by Keys & Simpkinson, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com